## MEMBERS PRESENT IN THE DHR MEETING HELD AT RIO, KOLKATA ON 28/06/2024, 02:30 PM

SL No.	Name of Member	Qualification	Designation in Ethics Committee	Signature
1.	Dr. Santanu Sen	MBBS, MS, Ph.D (Ophthalmology)	Chairperson	Cantenu Eur
2.	Dr. Purban Ganguly	MBBS, MS (Ophthalmology)	Member Secretary	Pulearlyens
3.	Dr. Manab Nandi	MBBS, MD(Pharmacology) M. Phil	Basic Medical Scientist	mgn mgn
4.	Dr. Lakshmi Kanta Mondal	MBBS, MS (Ophthalmology)	Clinician	- Reportmik. Monely
5.	Mr. Rajesh Arora	BSc (Botany)	Scientific Member	Am
6.	Mr. Rakesh Arora	HSC, SSC (B.Com)	Lay Person	Ay.
7.	Ms. Mandabi Bhattachariya	BA, MA (Psychology)	Social Scientist	mys 27
8.	Ms. Suparna Ray	BSc., BA, LLB	Legal Expert	Surter